Dennis Township School District Every Student Counts, Every Moment Matters

Skip to main content Staff Only

Hawklets of the Month

Principal Jamie VanArtsdalen and speech therapist Liz Romano with the DTSD Primary School Hawklets of the Month for May 2017.

Hawklets (not in order of the photo):  Mikaela Cooper, Emmy Sheppard, Wyatt Tomlin, Parker Staszak, Alexa Pettit, Noah Wallash, Anna Roache, Reilly Kelso, Roanin Trout, Lea Kern, Lyndsey McDevitt, Marty Meers, Alanna Lloyd, Ross Johnson
Published Print