Dennis Township School District Every Student Counts, Every Moment Matters

Skip to main content Staff Only

Hawklets of the Month

The DTSD Primary School Hawklets of the Month for March 2017.

Hawklets (not in order of the photo):  Maeve Wojcik, Matthew Cox, Aaron Weber, Katelyn Sigmund, Allie Maxwell, Emma Beasley, Kenae Rodriguez, Troy Myers, Briar McNair, Leah Clemens, John Scholtz, Ronald Trout, Jocelyn Jamison, Evan Feliciano

Published Print