Dennis Township School District Every Student Counts, Every Moment Matters

Skip to main content Staff Only

Autism Walk

Dennis Township staff team for the Autism Walk:

Left to right:  Megan Powell, Liz Romano, Jen Peabody, Krista and Reilly Kelso, Patty Wasacz and Gina Sakenas.  Not pictured: Courtney Herlihy, Janice Tice and Maryann Murphy. 

Published Print