Dennis Township School District Every Student Counts, Every Moment Matters

Skip to main content Staff Only

Student Government Updates BOE

Student Government members Julia Brown, Jake Bryan, and Rachel Miller spoke at the October 19th Dennis Twp School Board meeting.  They updated everyone on the activities the club sponsored in September and explained upcoming events.

Published Print